Officers and Committee Chairs

MANY THANKS to all of our Committee Chairs and members! We couldn’t do any of this work without your support, time, talents and donations! THANK YOU!


PTA President: Katie Fullenkamp

Co-Vice President: Briana Iaconetti

Co-Vice President: Allison LaRoche

Secretary: Maura Lange

Treasurer: Michelle Scango

Membership Chair: Cathy Marzen

MCCPTA Delegate: Christine Pykosh

NAACP Rep: Beliue Risher

GT Liaison: Shannon Ingram


ICB Coordinator: Allison LaRoche

Hospitality: Stephanie Carrier, Jenny Hoshaw and Julia Mutter

International Night: Jen Rusiecki

Book Fair: Meredith Provencher and Beth Kaufman

Basket Night: Christine Pykosh, Stephanie Carrier and Michelle Scango

Spelling Bee: Leslie Schmeidler

BINGO Night: Stephanie Andreano

Science Fair: Meredith Zanni and Laura Sherman

Variety Show: Elizabeth Warfield and Cassie Simons

Rainbow Dash: Julia Mutter, Amy Floyd and Tricia Russo

Green Committee: Jen Rusiecki

Movie Night: Tim France

Ice Cream Social: Jennifer Maquire and Mary O’Connell

Spirit Wear: Katie Gallagher

Restaurant Night: Wendy Morrison and Katie Gallagher

Box Tops: Maya Fitts, Katie Brill and Geoff Schaefer

Flower Sale: Beth Bolan

Chess Club: Theresa Kaufman

Creative Adventures: Ann Marie West

Cultural Art Assemblies: Jessica Brunk

Foreign Language Club: Shannon Ingram

Science Club: Meira Meltzer

Yearbook: Amanda Arata, Stephanie Carrier and Stephanie Flaherty


Click link below for Committee Chair emails.

PTA CHAIRS FOR 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR 2diverse hands